Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 433 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"doug_the_dude"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1989-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Walkin' Blues Friend Of The Devil Queen Jane Approximately Jack-A-Roe Just A Little Light Victim Or The Crime Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Sugar Magnolia Ship Of Fools -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon ~ Sunshine Daydream Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,125 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1976-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Partial Tennessee Jed
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man -> New Minglewood Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set 3 Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,759 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Frozen Logger Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women My Brother Esau Loser Dupree's Diamond Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Crazy Fingers -> Samson And Delilah Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,166 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Seneca College on 1977-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Good Lovin', Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin'-> Around & Around, E: Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Looks Like Rain -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,123 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Six Days On The Road, I Don't Know You, Rainbow, Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, Sailin', Henry, Portland Woman, Truck Drivin' Man, Garden Of Eden, Hello Mary Lou, Runnin' Back To You, I Don't Need No Doctor, Last Lonely Eagle, Louisiana lady
Downloads: 498 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Sugaree, Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew Set 3 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,683 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl on 1993-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Walkin' Blues Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Row Jimmy Cassidy Set 2 Samson And Delilah Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 2,530 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well Set 2 Drums*-> Iko Iko*-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> E: Not Fade Away*-> Hey Bo Diddley*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad* *with Members of the Nevelle Brothers. Encore without Phil, Weir on tamborine.
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons; 24 bit
Downloads: 624 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Melk Weg on 1981-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Monkey And The Engineer I've Been All Around This World Cassidy Jack A Roe On The Road Again Bird Song Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,994 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mohegan Sun Arena on 2010-02-26 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Other One > Alligator > Tennessee Jed, Stuck Inside of Mobile (with the Memphis Blues Again) > Loser, Pride of Cucamonga, El Paso, Foolish Heart > Women are Smarter Set 2: Bertha > Good Lovin', He's Gone > Jam > Mississippi Half Step > Drums > King Solomon's Marbles > Standing on the Moon > Other One > The Eleven, Sugar Magnolia Encore: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 718 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1991-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Set 2 Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,774 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Auditorium on 1978-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Candyman
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 980 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1989-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Dire Wolf It's All Over Now We Can Run Brown Eyed Women Queen Jane Approximately Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Foolish Heart -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; John Bleich; SIRMick
Downloads: 4,165 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag, Morning Dew, Easy Wind, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven, High Time Other artist(s): NRPS; Commander Cody
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 953 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1993-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Samson And Delilah Here Comes Sunshine Walkin' Blues Broken Arrow Ramble On Rose Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again -> Deal Set 2 Box Of Rain Victim Or The Crime -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Corrina -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> China Doll -> Around And Around Encore Liberty
Keywords: Todd Evans; GEMS; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 3,833 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1978-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Let It Grow-> Deal Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 518 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1978-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around; E: Werewolves of London, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 578 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Don't Need Love-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 544 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: Set 1: Introduction; Cold Rain And Snow; Dark Star > Saint Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight Late Show: Set 1: Introduction; Casey Jones; Mama Tried; Hard To Handle Set 2: Monkey And The Engineer; Dark Hollow; I've Been All Around This World; Wake Up Little Susie > Black Peter; Uncle John's Band; Katie Mae Set 3: Dancing In The Street; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time > Dire Wolf Alligator > Drums > Me And My Uncle > Not Fade Away > Mason's Children > Ca...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 476 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, Easy Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues Dark Star-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Uncle John's Band Jam-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> The Main Ten-> Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 865 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Feel Like A Stranger Never Trust A Woman Built To Last Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Let It Grow Deal Set 2 Dark Star -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> I Need A Miracle -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Playing In The Band Reprise Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Matrix; hansokolow
Downloads: 4,813 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Arena on 1990-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Jack-A-Roe Wang Dang Doodle Row Jimmy Mexicali Blues -> Big River Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Not Fade Away -> Eyes Of The World -> Dark Star -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore The Weight, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Abrams; GEMS; David Gans; David Bucholtz
Downloads: 4,797 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Loser, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Samson & Delilah-> Playin' In The Band Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band* *Second Encore
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,243 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1986-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway Desolation Row Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,922 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Throwing Stones ~ Sunshine Daydream Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 3,472 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed -> The Promised Land Sugaree Passenger Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Got My Mojo Workin -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Hohlwein; Rhinotrocity; MOTB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; Jeff Thomas; 24 bit
Downloads: 4,137 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Althea C C Rider Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau When Push Comes To Shove Beat It On Down The Line -> Greatest Story Ever Told Don't Ease Me In -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet Eyes Of The World Drums * Iko Iko ** Man Smart (Woman Smarter) ** Stella Blue Throwing Stones Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,598 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1982-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> New Minglewood Blues Cumberland Blues Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Never Trust A Woman Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,258 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Black Throated Wind To Lay Me Down El Paso Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Loose Lucy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 370 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Jack Straw Deal Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Scarlet Begonias Me And Bobby McGee Tennessee Jed Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Set 2 Seastones -> Wharf Rat -> Space -> Eyes Of The World Big River Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Uncle John's Band Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 322 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Arena on 1974-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Ship of Fools, Big River, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 849 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-02 - Little Feat
1. A Apolitical Blues - from soundcheck 2. Oh Atlanta - from soundcheck 3. Fat Man In The Bathtub 4. All That You Dream 5. Spanish Moon 6. Oh Atlanta 7. Rock and Roll Doctor 8. Hate To Lose Your Lovin' 9. Let It Roll 10.Old Folks Boogie 11.Dixie Chicken > 12.Tripe Face Boogie 13.Feats Don't Fail Me Now
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 5,683 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues Mountains Of The Moon -> Dark Star Jam -> China Cat Sunflower -> Doin' That Rag It Hurts Me Too -> Hard To Handle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> The Eleven Jam -> The Other One nd vocals -> It's A Sin Morning Dew Sittin On Top Of The World New Minglewood Blues Silver Threads And Golden Needles It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Saint Stephen -> Turn On Your Love Light Set 2 Encore Drums -> Viola Lee Blues -> Caution Jam -> Viola Lee Blues -> Feedback ->...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 383 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Dupree's Diamond Blues Just A Little Light Black Throated Wind Big Railroad Blues Picasso Moon Row Jimmy Blow Away Set 2 Built To Last Victim Or The Crime -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Marcus
Downloads: 959 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-11 - Grateful Dead
01. // Dire Wolf 02. Dark Hollow 03. Rosalie McFall 04. Cassidy 05. Deep Elem 06. Monkey & Engineer 07. China Doll 08. Heaven Help The Fool 09. Ain't No Lie> 10. Ripple
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard
Downloads: 3,729 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Madison Square Garden on 2010-11-21 - Furthur
Set 1: Truckin' > Cumberland Blues, Any Road, Viola Lee Blues, Cassidy > Eyes of The World, So Many Roads, Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Set 2: Born Cross-Eyed > Wheel > Weather Report Suite > Time > Let It Grow > Unbroken Chain, Morning Dew > Playing In The Band Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 1,984 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-31 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
I Don't Know You; Lochnivar; Hello, Mary Lou; Henry; California Day; She's No Angel; Superman; Whiskey; Groupie*; Portland Woman; Rainbow; Truck Drivin' Man; All I Ever Wanted; I Don't Need No Doctor*; Long Black Veil; Louisiana Lady; School Days; Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, and Loud, Loud Music; Take A Letter Maria; Last Lonely Eagle; Willie & The Hand Jive*; Glendale Train
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1990-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow > New Minglewood Blues % Easy To Love You % High Time % Queen Jane Approximately % Loose Lucy % Cassidy > Deal Set 2 Foolish Heart > Looks Like Rain > Cumberland Blues > The Weight ; Hey Pocky Way > Drums > Space > The Other One > Wharf Rat > Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 3,678 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, The Same Thing, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Set 2 Picasso Moon, Fire On The Mountain, Wave To The Wind-> Cassidy-> Uncle John's Band-> Cassidy-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Gloria
Keywords: Audience; FOB
Downloads: 1,825 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed*-> Deal, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, From The Heart Of Me, I Need A Miracle, Drums**-> Not Fade Away***-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam***-> I Got My Mojo Workin Jam***-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad***, E: Johnny B. Goode *W Hamza El Din, **W Lee Oskar, ***W John Cippolina
Keywords: Audience; Mike Martin; Mark Bunton
Downloads: 1,432 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Might As Well Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel, Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door Songs from this date are included on Dick's Picks 17.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,274 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Capitol Centre on 1990-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01. Crowd/tuning 02. Jack Straw (if you listen, you can hear Brett laugh) 03. Sugaree 04. Easy To Love You 05. Walkin' Blues 06. Althea 07. Tom Thumbs Blues 08. Tennessee Jed 09. Cassidy 10. Don't Ease Me In Disc 2 Set 2 01. Crowd/tunng 02. China Cat Sunflower 03. I Know You Rider 04. Samson & Delilah 05. Terrapin 06. Space 07. I Will Take You Home 08. Wharf Rat 09. Throwing Stones 10. Not Fade Away Encore 11...
Keywords: Jeff Hubbard; Charles Bandrofcheck
Downloads: 6,651 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets I'm A King Bee One Kind Favor You Don't. Have To Ask Hey Little One Beat It On Down The Line Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Minglewood Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; GEMS
Downloads: 2,955 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,870 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Bird Song Big River Tennessee Jed Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1980-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Sugaree-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Althea, CC Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,735 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t03 - Good Lovin' d1t04 - Mama Tried -> d1t05 - Black Peter d1t06 - Hard To Handle d1t07 - Saint Stephen -> d1t08 - Not Fade Away d1t09 - Casey Jones Late Show: Electric Set 1: d2t01 - Introduction d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t03 - I Know You Rider d2t04 - Me And My Uncle d2t05 - Dire Wolf d2t06 - Smokestack Lightnin' Acoustic Set: d2t07 - Monkey And The Engineer d2t08 - Little Sadie d2t09 - Wake Up Little Susie -> d2...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 408 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree